CUNY-Hosted Services Alerts

CUNYfirst June Close: CUNYfirst unavailable starting 9 PM on Sat, June 30

The CUNYfirst month-end financial closing activities for June will take place 9 pm on Saturday, June 30 to 1 am on Sunday, July 1, 2018. During this time the CUNYFirst Human Capital Management (HR/HCM) and Campus Solutions (CS) functions will not be available.  

CUNYfirst June Maintenance: CUNYfirst unavailable starting at 7pm on Sat. June 23

The CUNYfirst hosting service provider has scheduled its monthly system maintenance the weekend of May 19, 2018. CUNYfirst will be unavailable for up to 24 hours. Maintenance Start: 7pm ET on Saturday, June 23, 2018. Maintenance End: 7pm ET on Sunday, June 24, 2018.

CUNYfirst Admissions Launch: Intermittent CUNYfirst unavailability from 10pm on May 23 – 8am on May 24

CUNYfirst will be enabling the freshmen and transfers Application of the Admissions module from 10:00 pm on Wednesday, May 23 to 8:00 am on Thursday, May 24, 2018. CUNYfirst will remain available during this Admissions launch. Note that there may be intermittent instances of system unavailability between 10:00 pm on Wednesday, May 23rd to 8:00 […]

CUNYfirst May Maintenance: CUNYfirst unavailable starting at 7pm on Sat. May 19

The CUNYfirst hosting service provider has scheduled its monthly system maintenance the weekend of May 19, 2018. CUNYfirst will be unavailable for up to 24 hours. Maintenance Start: 7pm ET on Saturday, May 19, 2018. Maintenance End: 7pm ET on Sunday, May 20, 2018.  

CUNYfirst May Close: CUNYfirst unavailable starting 9 PM on Thursday, May 31

The CUNYfirst month-end financial closing activities for May will take place from 9 pm on Thursday, May 31 to 1 am on Friday, June 1, 2018. During this time the CUNYfirst Human Capital (HCM) and Campus Solutions (CS) functions will not be available.  

CUNYfirst April Close: CUNYfirst unavailable starting 9 PM on Mon, April 30

The CUNYfirst month-end financial closing activities for April will take place from 9 pm on Monday, April 30 to 1 am on Tuesday, May 1, 2018. During this time the CUNYfirst Human Capital (HCM) and Campus Solutions (CS) functions will not be available.

CUNYfirst April Maintenance: CUNYfirst unavailable starting at 7pm on Sat. April 21

The CUNYfirst hosting service provider has scheduled its monthly system maintenance the weekend of April 21, 2018. CUNYfirst will be unavailable for up to 24 hours. Maintenance Start: 7pm ET on Saturday, April 21, 2018. Maintenance End: 7pm ET on Sunday, April 22, 2018.